logo white

Water Innovation Europe 2019

Water Meets Energy, Energy Meets Water

12th & 13th of June 2019 Brussels - BluePoint Conference Centre

Submit your application now

WssTP Water Innovation Awards

In response to the market need for innovative solutions, WssTP is hosting the Water Innovation Awards 2019 with the aim to support the implementation of the WssTP Water Vision “The value of water: towards a future-proof model for a European water-smart society”, by raising the visibility of new innovative water-related approaches, solutions, and technologies with high market or high-value application potential!

WssTP Awards open their doors to diverse areas of expertise, as five different prize categories are featured, giving this way the opportunity to applicants to stand out in their respective fields of specialization.

Eligibility and conditions

Any entity registered in a Member State of the European Union or Associate Country is now invited to submit innovative breakthrough solutions or technologies that are in line with the WssTP Water Vision and Strategic Innovation and Research Agenda (WssTP SIRA) in any of these 5 categories. WssTP Cluster leaders will evaluate all the breakthrough solutions submitted, on the basis of their innovation, market potential, impact, replicability and exploitation strategy. The winning applications will be the innovations characterized as best practices in their field of application with high market potential.

In addition to the prestigious award itself, WssTP Awards winners will receive a marketing and communication support package from WssTP to promote your innovative product. The Winning SMEs will be rewarded with a 2 years’ free membership ssTP.

Discover WssTP Awards 2018 winners

key-note speaker

SME Award 2018

key-note speaker

Water Governance Award 2018


Digital Water Award 2018

key-note speaker

Water Technology And Infrastructure Award 2018

key-note speaker

Global Water Challenges Award 2018

Discover WssTP Awards 2017 winners

key-note speaker

SME Award 2017

key-note speaker

Water Governance Award 2017

Global Omnium

Digital Water Award 2017

key-note speaker

Water Technology And Infrastructure Award 2017